The Cimarron series

Crossfire meets The Tudors in contemporary-set stories on the Island of Arcadia: a country sealed off from the modern world for centuries–until now. Fall in love with the magnetic, mysterious men who rule this bold, beautiful land.



Temptation Court

New York’s Upper West Side is the home of Temptation Manor, where passion meets power in unforgettable romance serials. Readers call it “the best thing I’ve read since Crossfire” and “like Pretty Woman, only better”.


Secrets of Stone

Passion, Power. Seduction. Sin. Contemporary stories in which high heat meets fairy tale love.


WILD Boys of Special Forces series

Explosive novels filled with action, adventure, and alpha male desire–giving brand-new definition to the world of Special Operations.



Lords of Sin Series

The sigh-worthy men of the Stafford family, featured in stand-alone stories from the most passionate times in history.



Stand-Alone books

Single titles for a “quick escape” into passion and romance.